Program Committee

From Wikidigiscope
Jump to: navigation, search

The Program Committee is composed of members of the project and organized around a number of themes.

Members:

  • Patrick Bourdot (co-chair), LIMSI-EVE, patrick.bourdot@limsi.fr
  • Jean-Daniel Fekete (co-chair), INRIA/Fablab+WILD, Jean-Daniel.Fekete@inria.fr
  • Claude Andriot, CEA LIST, claude.andriot@cea.fr
  • Philippe Gravez, CEA LIST, philippe.gravez@cea.fr
  • Olivier Chapuis, CNRS-LRI/HCC & ILDA, Olivier.Chapuis@lri.fr
  • Eric Lecolinet, Telecom ParisTech, eric.lecolinet@telecom-paristech.fr
  • James Eagan, Telecom ParisTech, James.Eagan@telecom-paristech.fr
  • Tobias Isenberg, INRIA-Fablab+WILD, tobias.isenberg@inria.fr
  • Nicolas Ferey, LIMSI/EVE, Nicolas.Ferey@limsi.fr
  • Wendy Mackay, Inria ExSitu, Wendy.Mackay@lri.fr
  • Petra Isenberg, Inria AVIZ, petra.isenberg@inria.fr
  • Michell Kern, Maison de la Simulation, Michel.Kern@inria.fr
  • Florian De Vuyst, ENS Paris-Saclay, devuyst@cmla.ens-cachan.fr
  • Frédéric Magoulès, CentraleSupelec, frederic.magoules@centralesupelec.fr
  • Thomas Schmitt, CentraleSupelec, thomas.schmitt@ecp.fr
  • Hervé de Feraudy, LATMOS, UVSQ, herve.deferaudy@latmos.ipsl.fr
  • Martin O Connor, REEDS, UVSQ, Martin.O-Connor@reeds.uvsq.fr
  • Jean-Marc Douguet, REEDS, UVSQ, Jean-Marc.Douguet@reeds.uvsq.fr
  • Michael Baker, Telecom ParisTech, michael.baker@telecom-paristech.fr


1. Virtual and Augmented Reality - Patrick Bourdot (CNRS), Claude Andriot (CEA)

  • membres intéressés : Nicolas Férey, Jean-Marc Vézien,...

2. 2D Interaction - Olivier Chapuis (UPS), Eric Lecolinet (I.Telecom)

  • membres intéressés : ...

3. Scientific Visualization, 3D Interaction, Haptics - Tobias Isenberg (DR INRIA), Nicolas Ferey (CNRS)

  • membres intéressés : Patrick Bourdot, Jean-Marc Vézien, Florian de Vuyst...

4. Information visualization - Jean-Daniel Fekete (INRIA), James Eagan (I.Telecom)

  • membres intéressés : ...

5. Collaboration - Wendy Mackay (INRIA), Petra Isenberg (INRIA)

  • membres intéressés : Nicolas Férey,...

6. Modelling & Simulation - Michel Kern (MdS), Florian de Vuyst (ENS Cachan)

  • membres intéressés : Nicolas Férey, Florian de Vuyst,...

7. Design Engineering Manufacturing - Thomas Schmitt (ECP), Philippe Gravez (CEA)

  • membres intéressés : Patrick Bourdot,...

8. Decision Support - Martin O'Connor (UVSQ), Jean-Marc Douguet (UVSQ)

  • membres intéressés : ...

9. Education and Training - Hervé de Féraudy (UVSQ), Michael Baker (I.Telecom)

  • membres intéressés : Jean-Marc Vezien,...

Meetings

  • Coprog 26oct12 -- minutes of the meeting of 26 October, 2012 (in French)
  • Coprog 8apr14 -- minutes of the meeting of 8 April, 2014 (in French)
  • Coprog 21dec17 -- minutes of the meeting of 21 December, 2017 (in French)
Personal tools